Riverhead Bay Subaru - Shop and save on Genuine Subaru Parts and Accessories. Serving Riverhead, NY and the Northeast.

877.815.9195
1521 Old Country Road, Riverhead, NY 11901
Subaru Special Offers
See all the national deals for every Subaru model.
Riverhead Bay Subaru Specials
Check out our Vehicle Specials.
Testimonials

Linda Manning was an extremely professional and helpful salesperson. Everything was handled with the utmost care and our car buying experience could not have been better. I will definitely recommend Linda and Riverhead Bay to all of my friends and family. Thank You

star star star star star subarum
DealerRater
8/23/2014 12:00:00 AM

This dealership had the best price for a lease, were very accommodating and professional. Exceptionally nice saleswoman and internet salesman. We would work with them again

star star star star star Teddy Mazza
DealerRater
8/5/2014 12:00:00 AM

Linda Manning was the best salesperson. She was polite, professional and helpful. She answered alll our questions and we never felt like we were being rushed. She is very knowlegable and if she wasnt sure about something she looked it up. Ken Johnson helped us at the financial end and he was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Everyone was friendly and courteous. We could have not asked for a better experience. This dealer is a 5 star rating

star star star star star Educator87
DealerRater
8/2/2014 12:00:00 AM

This place is the best! I live almost 70 miles away but drove out to get my car from them AGAIN. The entire staff is very helpful, efficient, professional, and fun to deal with. I will definitely keep going back each lease!

star star star star star LSuskevich
DealerRater
7/28/2014 12:00:00 AM

We came into Riverhead Bay Subaru on a very tight timeline because my wife and I were leaving the state in 24 hours and we needed two cars ASAP. We were helped by Ed McGarr and Anthony Mauro. They knew we were on a tight timeline but they didnt try any high-pressure sales tactics. We found our two certified pre-owned cars and we got a great price immediately. They had the cars detailed and ready tofor us in the morning. The atmosphere at this dealership is relaxed and straightforward; I highly recommend Riverhead Bay Subaru.

star star star star star cperretti
DealerRater
7/25/2014 12:00:00 AM

Dan was very attentive to our needs, listened to what we wanted and was quick to get back to us with any questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to future buyers.

star star star star star Gmontes
DealerRater
6/18/2014 12:00:00 AM

Thank you for making our shopping experience so easy. Your professionalism is always reflected in your mannerism and work ethic. This was our fourth vehicle purchased at Riverhead Bay Motors, need I say more? Each time the sales department has treated us with such courteousness. We appreciated Sales Consultant Linda Mannings commitment to excellence in servicing us. She explained in detail all of the "extras" on our vehicle, including setting up our Bluetooth device. Sincerely Happy, The Conti Family

star star star star star marcusconti
DealerRater
6/4/2014 12:00:00 AM

Liked the way the Crosstrek looked, did some research, and decided to buy one. Linda Manning is a real sales professional. Very good follow up, very educated on product, and a go-getter without being overly - aggressive. A+++++ Would recommend dealing with Linda.

star star star star star TimScott1
DealerRater
6/2/2014 12:00:00 AM

I dropped my car off for routine service and received a call from them that I needed front and back rotors and brake pads. I was skepitcal because I never heard anything coming from my brakes when I used them. Despite this I gave them theahead to repair the back brakes only. After they repaired the back brakes I checked out their price with other Subaru dealers and their price was $50.00 more expensive than the next most expensive dealer. When it was time for my next service I brought my car in to a different Subaru service center. When I picked up my car they mentioned nothing about the front brakes. I specifically asked them if they needed service and they told me the front brakes are fine. They pointed out to me on their list of their routine inspection of the car (that they gave to me) that they wrote that the front brake pads should be changed in about another 3,000-6,000 miles and that the front rotors are is excellent condition. I obviously will neverback to Riverhead Bay Subaru despite how convenient this location is for me. (I work down the block from them) I never reviewed anything before on the internet but I couldnt in good conscience not share this. I would also never buy a car from this dealer because of their service center.

star star star star star guidry78
DealerRater
4/22/2014 12:00:00 AM

Purchased 2009 Forester,gave to my daughter,then 2011 Outback,Ken the nicest,caring salesmen-heard he just retired,just hope he knows

star star star star star Pazera
DealerRater
4/17/2014 12:00:00 AM

The staff was really knowledgable and friendly which made my decision to purchase a new vehicle hassle free. Recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru

star star star star star Velez22
DealerRater
4/4/2014 12:00:00 AM

We brought our 2011 Forester in for early termination of our lease only to find out that our leasing agent would not allow it. Riverhead bay motors made a deal with the leasing agent ,purchased our vehicle at a loss enabling us to lease a 2014 Impreza . Anthony,Joe and Bob went t

star star star star star pandp
DealerRater
4/4/2014 12:00:00 AM

Ive been using Riverhead Bay for service for my 2003 Legacy - loved Mason and the staff - always great service and always satisfied. Picked up my new 2014 Legacy today - Linda Manning was great salesperson - friendly and very well versed in the cars that she sells. Joe Casano nailed the price and all went well. Great new car - great experience - highly recommended.

star star star star star quogue2014
DealerRater
4/2/2014 12:00:00 AM

Linda was friendly and helpful without being too pushy, and was willing to spend the time I needed to onsider my options, including allowing me to test drive all the models I was considering.

star star star star star rbrown4500
DealerRater
3/16/2014 12:00:00 AM

Bob Mall was very professional, Friendly and Honest. He worked with us to keep our payments where we wanted them and I got a free Subaru mug :o) I Highly recommend Bob Mall to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Thanks Bob!!

star star star star star KBH3
DealerRater
3/13/2014 12:00:00 AM

By far the purchase of my new to me Subaru Forester was the most pleasant car dealer experience I have ever had. Bob Mall and his co-workers strove to get me into a reliable and affordable car without being over bearing and relentless. Being in the midst of life changing events and feeling a bit uneasy about purchasing a vehicle Bob reassured me. He helped me out immensely, answered my many questions, got me into an awesome vehicle, and gave me sound advice. I feel like I was treated like family and not like a sales number.

star star star star star munaco4
DealerRater
2/17/2014 12:00:00 AM

Linda Manning was warm and respectful, and full of knowledge about the car. My son was helping me car shop, and after having visited three other dealerships with me, he was quite impressed with the Subaru dealership. Linda was kind and courteous and answered all of our questions well. During the test drive she explained so thoroughly the safety features and advantages of the Forester, that when we pulled back to the lot, I knew this was the car for me. Linda took care of calling my insurance company, getting my registration and plates.

star star star star star sjgiere
DealerRater
2/12/2014 12:00:00 AM

I was so glad that I came to Subaru to purchase my Subaru Impreza after working with Linda Manning. She has always been so knowledgeable and helpful to me during my Subaru purchase, and afterwards has always provided helpful advice and suggestions regarding service for my vehicle. Truly an asset to the Subaru company, I would be glad to continue working with her in the future.

star star star star star swimguy44
DealerRater
2/3/2014 12:00:00 AM

Went on for an inspection and oil change. Gave me an outrageous quote to fix the problems with the car. After the quote I decided not to get the repairs but while waiting for them to finish up, I walked into the floor thinking maybe it was time to trade it inform a new model. One of the salesman was cursing a blustreak because he couldnt find keys.Total turn off. Then on the way homeowner realized they had not even filled up the windshield fluid leaving me uncertain that they did anything.

star star star star star ejyennie
DealerRater
1/29/2014 12:00:00 AM

I recently purchased a new Outback from Linda Manning. It was a pleasure working with her. She was very informative and very helpful throughout the purchase process. Her professionalism was outstanding. She was knowledgeable about the cars and was able to educate me about the new technology. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a deal but once my decision was made the details of getting the car were handled quickly by the staff there. Ken, in financing, was very patient as we discussed various options. Joe, the sales manager, introduced himself and I felt as if, they as a team were helping me with this big purchase. This dealership understands the importance of quality customer service. A call to the dealership is answered by a real person and when Linda said she would take care of something or would contact me, she was diligent in following through. Linda offered to pick me up at work to assist me with the logistics of getting the car. This was really going above and beyond in my opinion. Everyone there seemed to genuinely want to make the experience a positive one. I am hoping the service experiences here will be as positive.

star star star star star stob09
DealerRater
1/22/2014 12:00:00 AM

Excellent overall experience for my wife & I. Linda Manning was our main contact. She was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Her knowledge of the Subaru products was very evident as she assisted us in making a vehicle selection. Ken Housner was very helpful as we went through the financial part of the transaction. We appreciated the general "personna" of the dealership - friendly and attentive without the high pressure sales that we have experienced at other car dealerships.

star star star star star pmc225
DealerRater
1/19/2014 12:00:00 AM

I had my own financing but the finance person said he could do better. He then stated that he could get me an( extended warranty 7 years) for the same repayments as my bank for the vehicle. I asked him how that was possible, he said the difference between the interest rates my bank 1.93% and his 1.45%, It did not sound right so I told him I did NOT want the extra warranty, He said its not going to cost you anything. Since I was told it was free I said ok, but after arriving home I looked over the paperwork and noticed a $1000 charge for that (Free) warranty. What a shame to a nearly perfect auto buying experience

star star star star star skelligs2003
DealerRater
1/9/2014 12:00:00 AM

I would highly recommend Subaru to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Make sure you ask for Jeff Lewis and buy it from Riverhead Bay Subaru. He was great !!!! I picked up the car 1/2/14.

star star star star star subarubuyer5
DealerRater
1/3/2014 12:00:00 AM

I gave this high rating to Riverhead Subaru because 3 yrs ago I bought my first Forester (used) and my experience then was good and for the past 3 yrs I have been dealing with Mason Voss , Service Consultant for the repairs on that car. I cannot say enough about Mr. Vosss knowledge and his way in dealing with people. He is a gem and Riverhead Subaru can be very proud of him. I actually came in on Dec 4th to service my exsiting Forester, but because I had time to wait for my car, I went and spoke to Linda Manning and asked her what she had available in her used car inventory. She patiently showed me what cars she thought I might be interested in and I immediately was interested in the 2007 Forester she had on the lot. She was beneficial in securing the price I wanted to pay and with the help of her sales manager Joe and the Finance Mgr Ken, I left my old Forester there and drove home in my new Forester! Such professional people...all of them! I will continue to be happy with this dealership.

star star star star star ead723
DealerRater
12/9/2013 12:00:00 AM

This is my fourth Subaru. The staff particularly Jeff Lewis and Ken were very helpful and attentive. They helped me greatly with my mileage overage and placing me in a new car before my lease was up. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

star star star star star jkern12
DealerRater
11/23/2013 12:00:00 AM

Bob was friendly and informative. He didnt push, just gave me facts and let me make my own decision. He talked to me, not the man I was with, as opposed to other dealerships I went to. He answered all my questions about the different models I was looking at. When I decided on the model I wanted, he walked me through it, telling me every feature that was available, and letting me make up my own mind as to what features I wanted. The price was a good price. When I went back the next day after purchasing he wasnt there, but the manager was and he was also very helpful answering the questions I still had. Overall, I had a positive and stress free experience buying my Subuu. and I would recommend Bob to anyone, especially ladies, when buying a new car.

star star star star star jayneb1
DealerRater
11/20/2013 12:00:00 AM

Riverhead Bay Subaru is awesome. Their attention to detail is excellent. The sales associates are willing to do whatever it takes to satisfy you and your needs, from car choice to the financing. Super friendly and super great cars!

star star star star star SubieXV
DealerRater
11/15/2013 12:00:00 AM

I have always loved the Subaru WRX, and I have wanted one for a long time. Jeff Lewis is an extremely knowledgeable salesman, and an all-around great guy. He was able to explain any question I had in a way that I could understand. He even gave me some great tips on how to take care of this beautiful new car. My experience was nothing short of an absolute pleasure thanks to Jeff and his team. The entire process was so easy for me, as they really took care of every detail. I look forward to hanging out in the dealership during oil changes!

star star star star star ENVWRX
DealerRater
10/28/2013 12:00:00 AM

Our sales rep, Bob Mall, was extremely helpful and honest with us. He gave us options and worked with our needs. Of all the car dealers I have dealt with over the years, Bob was the most respectful and helpful sales rep I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He went the extra mile and gave his undivided attention. Thanks Bob!!!! I love my new Subaru Forester!!!

star star star star star AnnMarieA
DealerRater
9/12/2013 12:00:00 AM

I have bad credit and literally hit every dealership from Riverhead to Huntington. BY FAR this was the most unbelievable sales experience i have EVER had with ANY dealership in my entire car buying life. Every single person that I came in contact with was incredibly pleasant to deal with. Not only did they get me into a car when EVERY other dealership couldnt, but they treated me like I had great credit the entire time. Many other dealerships were arrogant jerks to me and treated me like i wasnt worth their time. I truly feel that this dealership is above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. Would I recommend them? My buddy just left my driveway in his new Dodge Ram Big Horn he bought from them today. Saw it last night...picked it up and bought it today. Thats the power of a truly great dealership. You know it when you walk through the door (allbeit a kind of heavy front door for some reason lol) that they truly care about your experience and understand that if you walk out happy, youll tell your family and friends...and its true. A great way to run a business. Bang up job Riverhead Bay Motors - and Jim, and Tim...thank you so much for the great experience. My mom will be in to see you soon too! -Andrew B - Calverton

star star star star star IndigoAB
DealerRater
9/11/2013 12:00:00 AM

A totally satisfing sales experience. There was no pressure on us to make a decision, all of our questions were answered, additional usefule information was provided. Once we made the decision, the sales associate held our hands through the whole process of financing, insurance and licensing. There were no surprises as we were told at every step in the process exactly what was happening, and what it all meant.

star star star star star onemoredrift
DealerRater
9/10/2013 12:00:00 AM

The sales team at Riverhead Bay Motors were some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable people with whom I have dealt. In particular, I would like to thank Linda Manning for taking a lot of time to make me feel comfortable about my choice and new Subaru purchase; e.g., encouraging me to sit in several models, taking a test drive, teaching me how to operate the complicated (to me) cell phone operations, etc.. She even drove me to my home to get additional information that was needed for the sale! Her attention went above and beyond my expectations.

star star star star star Lilee
DealerRater
9/2/2013 12:00:00 AM

I spent the past year researching and shopping around for my next new car. Once I decided I was going to get either a Subaru Outback or a Forester, I began visiting all the Subaru dealerships on Long Island. All the dealerships were friendly but I felt the most comfortable @ Riverhead Bay Subaru. The Atmosphere is relaxed and has a business casual feel. I never felt pressured or hounded by the sales people as I walked around the lot looking at their cars. I test drove a few vehicles on various visits and on my third visit to Riverhead, I chose to buy a 2013 Outback. Ken Blume was the sales man that assisted me. He was very knowledgeable about the Outback and came across as helpful, not pushy and had a easy going demeanor. When it came time to negotiate a price they were very willing to come down to a number I felt was more than fair. Overall I would definitely recommend Riverhead Bay to someone looking to buy either a Subaru or a VW. Since my purchase a week ago, I have received 2 emails from employees @ Riverhead Bay, that I had contact with during my purchasing process, thanking me for my purchase and making sure that if I had any questions that they were there to help.

star star star star star Kevstar80
DealerRater
7/17/2013 12:00:00 AM

This is the second time we have purchased from Mr. Ken Blume. We returned because he is a pleasure to deal with. Our Experiences with Riverhead Bay Sabaru weather the sales department or services have been very positive. It is a very calm and professional car dealership. Thank you for making our experiences exceptional. Ken and Susan McGuire

star star star star star sdm67
DealerRater
7/9/2013 12:00:00 AM

Mr. Housner was very nice and helpful when there was an issue with my service warranty on a repair I needed for my PT Cruiser. Mr. Housner immediately offered assistance when the service Department wasnt accepting the extended warranty I purchased. I got my repairs covered because of Mr. Housner. I have very much confidence in dealing with Mr. Housner and will recommend him to other people buying a car or helping with a problem after the purchase. It is great that their are people that do still care after your purchase.

star star star star star Mickey7
DealerRater
7/1/2013 12:00:00 AM

When my husband and I arrived on a rainy Saturday to look at outbacks, we were greeted by Jeff Lewis. We did some looking on line, so we knew what we wanted. Jeff showed us the outbacks he had in stock. Even though it was raining, he was happy to run us through the rain to look at the different outbacks on the lot. When we found the one we liked, he informed us of all the incentives that were available for us. He assisted us in transfering our insurance and registration. Jeff took the time to explain all the different functions and even set up my blue tooth. Ken in financing was very helpful also, making the paperwork as easy as possible. Two hours later, we were driving out in our new Subaru Outback!

star star star star star dolly6867
DealerRater
6/3/2013 12:00:00 AM

Everyone was very welcoming and eager to help me. Jeff was great! He knew right off the bat what I was looking for and went above and beyond to get it for me. Ken in financing was also amazing. He did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal possible. They are amazing at Riverhead Subaru. I will always recommend the guys that worked with me to help get me the safest car on the road!

star star star star star kaer
DealerRater
5/21/2013 12:00:00 AM

Jeff Lewis is great. Just what you want in a salesman. No hard sell, extremely personable and knowledgeable about the product and a great sense of humor as a bonus. I found exactly what I wanted in a used Subaru and Jeff listened carefully to my requirements. If you are looking for a great car and an easy, no hassle sale, run dont walk to see Jeff Lewis at Riverhead Bay Subaru. Thx Jeff.

star star star star star Firestarter210
DealerRater
5/14/2013 12:00:00 AM

I came into your dealership because of a online add about a Mini Cooper. I did not like the car but Jeff Lewis showed us the line of Subaru cars and we loved them. Price was a consideration and Jeff worked with us to make a deal that turned out to be much better than my pre approved loan through my bank. I absolutely love my 2013 Subaru Crosstrek XV and I have a payment that is manageable and a great rate. At no time during my visit did I feel pressured to purchase or feel rushed. Jeff was extremely helpful and took the time to explain all options. We walked in at 3 pm on a Saturday and drove away two hours later in our new Subaru. I would highly recommend Riverhead Bay Subaru and Jeff Lewis to anyone considering buying a new or used car.

star star star star star chrismcalister
DealerRater
5/12/2013 12:00:00 AM

Went online found vehicle I wanted. Called Jeff and he walked me through the application process. Went to dealership and bought vehicle. Easy as Pie!!!!

star star star star star patriciabrockgalcik
DealerRater
5/8/2013 12:00:00 AM

Tim McCuthchan made the buying process very easy, and dare I say FUN. He was an absolute blast to work with!

star star star star star razman247
DealerRater
5/6/2013 12:00:00 AM

Come into the service area and greeted with a friendly smile and hello from the service staff. After taking all the info on my car (Mason) would direct me to the lounge area and advised of the ammenties offered in the lounge area. Mason is very friendly and personable and keeps me and the other customers up to date on the status of their vehciles. When my car is ready (Mason) explains in detail what was done and what need to keep an eye on for a future repair. Mason then escorts me to the cashier across the way, and gets me on my way.

star star star star star BrianFitzpatrick8943
DealerRater
4/28/2013 12:00:00 AM

From my first telephone conversation with Jeff to the moment he handed me the keys to our new Subaru Outback, the experience was most pleasant. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The showroom and waiting area was clean and welcoming. Every employee we had contact with was friendly and polite. I will highly recommend Riverhead Bay Motors to friends and colleagues.

star star star star star mwhelan
DealerRater
4/28/2013 12:00:00 AM

I purchased a new car in September, 2012 - manual. By April, 2013 I was tired of the manual and went in to see what they could do for me for tradein and get me the same car. Ken Blume who I dealt with originally was away. Jeff Lewis jumped right in and assisted me from start to finish with a perfectly sweet deal I could not resist. The Manager Mr. Mauro was generous with his trade-in offer and Ken in finance was right there to make sure I stayed where I was in payments and extended warranty. This all occurred while I went in to just get a routine oil change. The service department as well was efficient and easy to deal with. This dealership certainly impressed me the first time and overwhelmed me the second time. I have referred people - my girlfriend went and leased a brand new one because she was so impressed with my experience!!!

star star star star star kneill
DealerRater
4/24/2013 12:00:00 AM

My husband & I had been car shopping for about 2 weeks when we decided toto Riverhead Bay Subaru to look at & test drive a 2013 Subaru Forester. We were very pleased with the attention & time given to us on our visit. Our salesman took us out for a test drive & answered all our questions. We were sold! We were never pressured into making a decision. All the sales staff & finance manager were always courteous & professional. We would highly recommend Riverhead Bay Subaru! It was well worth the ride out to Riverhead!!!

star star star star star Campingqueen13
DealerRater
4/23/2013 12:00:00 AM

Excellent and fair... They gave me a great trade in value for my Honda, and were competitive with the price of the new subaru crosstrek .

star star star star star KZ3333
DealerRater
4/2/2013 12:00:00 AM

Jeff was personable and easy to talk to from the start. He listened to our needs and requirements and found a car that suited us almost immediately. Later when we came back with some questions he looked into our concerns and came back with a solution quickly. Overall, working with Jeff Lewis has been a thoroughly pleasurable experience.

star star star star star cayanna
DealerRater
2/19/2013 12:00:00 AM

My husband and I were looking to trade our car in. Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were able to get the best value for our trade in and received a great price on our new car. My husband and I were both impressed with the great service and follow up. We strongly recommend Riverhead Bay Subaru and asking for Robert Mall.

star star star star star redstaraz
DealerRater
2/15/2013 12:00:00 AM

Jeff and Tim made buying a car as easy as can be. We were pretty sure we wanted a Subaru when we went in but they really made it a great experience.

star star star star star PegFACS
DealerRater
1/31/2013 12:00:00 AM

I was very impressed with Jeffs knowledge about Subaru & The Forester. Very professional, friendly & courteous! He was a pleasure to work with!

star star star star star sueleefree
DealerRater
12/1/2012 12:00:00 AM

Lost our car during Superstorm Sandy. We were very upset about losing our car but Ken Blume and Ken Housner made buying a new car a pleasant and easy experience.

star star star star star michellee333
DealerRater
11/29/2012 12:00:00 AM

I initially sought out a CPO SUBARU..

star star star star star davidcassaday
DealerRater
11/28/2012 12:00:00 AM

The experience was so pleasant the salesman ken and the financial officer ken were knowledgeable and professional and the most pleasant to deal with. Overall a very good experience dealing with riverhead bay motors. Will certainly buy my next car there.

star star star star star RosannaButta
DealerRater
11/22/2012 12:00:00 AM

The only reason for a grade of 4 on overall experience is that it took almost two hours for the delivery, probably because no sales paperwork had been prepared in advance.

star star star star star michael_stearns
DealerRater
11/2/2012 12:00:00 AM

Personally, I find buying a new car very stressful and unpleasant. I was searching for a car for 2 weeks straight and was ready to lose my mind. My boyfriend called up Riverhead Bay Motors and spoke with Tim, the internet specialist, who offered the best price on Long Island. Not only did the dealership stay true to their price quote, they were able to bring the price down even more when I purchased the car. I worked with sales consultant Linda Manning, who was honest, fun, and true to her word. Everyone in the dealership was amazing. I had a wonderful experience buying my car. It only took 2 days! I HIGHLY recommend Riverhead Bay Motors. This is coming from someone who despises car dealerships. I love them! Now, I have a new car that was under my budget and they treated me like gold. Very, very happy customer. This is the only dealership I will ever set foot in again.

star star star star star ReneeNY
DealerRater
8/18/2012 12:00:00 AM

Prior to working with Riverhead Bay Subaru, we encountered several less than impressive sales representatives at other local dealerships. However, Jeff was the complete opposite. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about both his available inventory and the cars themselves. He went above and beyond what is to be expected of a sales representative and was able to acquire the exact car I was looking for from one of the aforementioned other dealerships. Not only that, but it was delivered quickly and had the additional options we requested installed on time. Over all, working with this dealership, and Jeff in particular, could not have gone smoother. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

star star star star star tzar017
DealerRater
8/15/2012 12:00:00 AM

I usually dread buying a new vehicle but my latest experience gave me hope for the car buying experience. I purchased a Subaru outback from riverhead bay motors and would highly this dealership and my salesman ken Blume to anyone looking to purchas a Subaru. Ken was professional had extensive knowledge of the product and was never at all pushy.great dealership with great salespeople.

star star star star star Zubaruowner
DealerRater
7/31/2012 12:00:00 AM

I Had A Positive Experience Right From The Start. It Started With A Few E-Mails Which Were Answered In A Timely Manner. I Asked Questions And Got Responses From Suzanne And Tim Almost Immediately. We Set Up A Date For A Test Drive And Met Our Salesman Sonny. He Was Dedicated To Putting Us In The Car We Wanted Without Ever Being Overbearing.Ken Was Very Helpful And Friendly With Our Financing. We Went Out To Dinner After Buying Our New Forester And Felt Happy Knowing We Got The Car We Wanted At A Great Price. You Guys Were Great. Thanks Again: Aimee & Albie

star star star star star aimbie22@live.com
DealerRater
5/22/2012 12:00:00 AM

Went out of curiosity to check out used cars. Saw a VW Jetta that appealed to us. Bob Tritch got the ball rolling. Got us approved, and we met Ken Housner the finance manager. Weve had some VERY bad experiences with finanace managers before so we were ready for the worst. Ken closed the deal with us with numbers we could live with & we got a good price on our trade. A home run! I would HIGHLY recommend Riverhead Bay and dealing with Bob & Ken.

star star star star star Fred G.
DealerRater
9/4/2011 12:00:00 AM

The Best Experience in buying our Subaru. (number "4")

star star star star star photo951
DealerRater
7/21/2011 12:00:00 AM

Bought the Subaru through the internet manager. Saw the car I wanted on line and a price for the car was sent to me in a matter of minutes. Price was competetive, went down to look at car to confirm it was what i wanted and met Jeff. He took care of all the purchase paperwork. Car was ready for me two days later with everything in order.The whole sale was handled very well with no glitches.Quick, easy, very professional. Would recomend the dealership no problem.

star star star star star dvernam
DealerRater
5/14/2011 12:00:00 AM

I had such a great experience here at Riverhead Bay Subaru. Mr. Lewis was EXTREMELY informative and helpful. He was also very knowledgeable in the car that I was looking at. This dealer also worked with me in order to get the best price possible for the vehicle that I have now. I would definitely recommend the dealership as well as the individual whom I worked with to my family and friends. This experience was incredible, and I know my family would have a good experience as well.

star star star star star BriLib11
DealerRater
4/25/2011 12:00:00 AM

This is my second car with Riverhead Bay Subaru and Jeff Lewis. Every aspect of leasing my 2011 Subaru Forester was informative and stress free. Jeff Lewis was very straight forward, answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. All my questions were answered without any pressure from him to buy anything that I did not want.He did his best to find me the special car I was looking for. Joe from the credit dept got my loan approval within one day and handled all the paper work. Jeff contacted my insurance company & got all the registraion & inspection work done the next day. .Jeff sat in the car with me & showed me how to use all the features of the vehicle.I drove away in my beautiful, new Forester the next evening completely happy! Overall this was, because of Jeff Lewis and staff, another great new car buying experience. The entire staff at Riverhead Bay has to be the most friendly,cooperative and stress free car dealership I have ever dealt with!

star star star star star molly920
DealerRater
4/15/2011 12:00:00 AM

Every aspect of researching & purchasing my new Subaru Forester was pleasant and stressfree. Mr. Lewis was very straight forward & responsive to my needs. All my questions were answered succinctly, without any pressure to buy anything that I did not want. The credit dept got my loan approval within one day. Mr. Lewis contacted my insurance company & got all the registraion & inspection work done the next morning & I drove away in my new Forester that afternoon, after Mr. Lewis sat in the car with me & showed me how to use all the features of the vehicle. Overall a great new car buiying experience. Thanks very much.

star star star star star lbadkin
DealerRater
1/11/2011 12:00:00 AM